Hanseatisches Wein & Sekt Kontor

Buy wine and spirits online

Hanseatisches Wein & Sekt Kontor is a subsidiary of the listed company Hawesko Holding AG. Hawesko Weinhandel has been offering a delivery service for wines for over 55 years. Over 4,000 wines are offered in the online store.

Website development using Scrum

With the support of an agile coach from the House of PM, Hawesko can pragmatically achieve two goals at the same time: the adaptation of agile project management methods into its own way of working while simultaneously launching a new customer-oriented web store on time. The new Tesdorpf website went online even earlier than planned.

„The good and pragmatic cooperation with the House of PM convinced us during the introduction of agile methods. With methodological knowledge, good ideas and many practical examples, the consultant was able to achieve acceptance of the new way of working in the team and closer cooperation between the business side and development in a very short time.“

Hanno Sislian - Head of IT Hawesko

 

Contribution HoPM

A particular challenge in the project was the first-time application of an agile working methodology in a time-critical project. A Minimal Viable Product (MVP) was defined in collaboration with all stakeholders. Another milestone was to create acceptance for iterative development.

The services provided by the House of PM were agile coaching and the provision of an interim Scrum Master. The Scrum methodology made the difference in this project.

Contact

Hauke Thun

Managing Director

h.thun[at]hopm.eu

Digital Dialog

Are you interested in more detailed information on project success? Simply book an appointment for a digital dialog with us.

Book here



House of PM Newsletter

Twice a year we report in our newsletter about news & trends in project management and current publications of House of PM. Furthermore we regularly invite to current events.

 








  •

Hanseatisches Wein & Sekt Kontor

Wein und Spirituosen online kaufen

Das Hanseatische Wein & Sekt Kontor ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der börsennotierten Hawesko Holding AG. Hawesko Weinhandel bietet einen Lieferservice für Weine seit über 55 Jahren. Im Online Shop werden über 4.000 Weine angeboten.

Websiteentwicklung mithilfe von Scrum

Mit der Begleitung durch einen agilen Coach des House of PM kann Hawesko pragmatisch zwei Ziele zugleich erreichen: die Adaption agiler Projektmanagementmethoden in die eigene Arbeitsweise bei gleichzeitigem fristgerechtem Launch eines neuen kundenorientierten Webshops. Die neue Tesdorpf- Website ging sogar früher online als geplant.

„Die gute und pragmatische Zusammenarbeit mit dem House of PM hat uns bei der Einführung agiler Methoden überzeugt. Mit methodischem Wissen, guten Ideen und vielen Praxisbeispielen konnte die Beraterin in kürzester Zeit die Akzeptanz der neuen Arbeitsweise im Team und eine engere Zusammenarbeit zwischen Fachseite und Entwicklung erreichen.“

Hanno Sislian - IT-Leiter Hawesko

 

Unser Beitrag

Eine besondere Herausforderung bei dem Projekt war die erstmalige Anwendung einer agilen Arbeitsmethodik in einem zeitkritischen Projekt. In Zusammenarbeit mit allen Stakeholdern wurde ein Minimal Viable Product (MVP) festgelegt. Ein weiterer Meilenstein war es, Akzeptanz für eine iterative Entwicklung zu schaffen.

Die Leistungen des House of PM war das agile Coaching und die Bereitstellung eines Interim Scrum Masters. Die Scrum-Methodik hat den entscheidenden Unterschied in diesem Projekt gemacht.

Ansprechpartner

Hauke Thun

Managing Director

h.thun[at]hopm.eu

Digitaler Dialog

Sie sind an detaillierteren Informationen zu Projekterfolgen interessiert?
Buchen Sie sich doch einfach einen Termin zum digitalen Dialog mit uns.

Hier buchen



House of PM Newsletter

Zweimal im Jahr berichten wir in unserem Newsletter über Neuigkeiten & Trends im Projektmanagement und aktuelle Veröffentlichungen des House of PM. Darüber hinaus laden wir regelmäßig zu aktuellen Veranstaltungen ein.






  •